Our experts

  • Eric Menges

    President & CEO

  • Sibylle Yaakov

    Vice President Head of Global Marketing

  • ULRIKE LÖFFLER

    Assistant to the President & CEO

  • MICHAELA KAHLE

    Director Corporate Communications & Marketing

  • BERTRAM ROTH

    Director Overseas Operations & China

  • JÖRN SIEGLE

    Director Japan, Korea & Vietnam

  • IASSEN BOUTACHKOV

    Director Europe

  • SARAH GRONWALD

    Senior Manager India & Taiwan

  • NIINA HAGSTRÖM

    Senior Manager USA

  • Di Liu

    Manager China

  • CHIHOKO GÜNTHER

    Manager Japan

  • SIMONE HORNUNG-GOGARN

    Assistant to the Head of Global Marketing

  • SASKIA DILLENBURG

    Director Eventmarketing

  • ELSA THATE

    Senior Manager Marketing & Events

  • JULIA DONNER

    Manager Site Selection

  • THERESA LIMBRUNNER

    Junior Social Media Manager

  • JAN FIEDLER

    Director Industries & Market Analysis

  • MICHAELA ZAHN

    Director Business Development

  • ANSELM STAHL

    Manager Operational Management & Investment Marketing

  • SEMA HILLER

    Senior Manager Administration & Finance

  • ASLI THORNLEY

    Manager Marketing

  • EVANGELIA SALIKOPOULOU

    Marketing Assistant

  • SENER AKKUS

    Manager Administration & ICT

Our experts are ready to advise you. We are looking forward to your call or e-mail.

Your experts at FrankfurtRheinMain GmbH (Frankfurt headquarter)

Julia Donner

Manager Site Selection

Mail: julia.donner@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 28
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Jan Fiedler

Director
Industries & Market Analysis

Mail: jan.fiedler@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 37
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Anselm Stahl

Senior Manager Operations

Mail: anselm.stahl@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 31
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Jörn Siegle

Director
Japan, Korea & Vietnam

Mail: joern.siegle@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 66
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Sarah Gronwald

Senior Manager
India & Taiwan

Mail: sarah.gronwald@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 88
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Theresa Limbrunner

Junior Social Media Manager

Mail: theresa.limbrunner@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 36
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Asli Thornley

Manager
Marketing

Mail: asli.thornley@frm-united.com 
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 91
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Evangelia Salikopoulou 

Marketing Assistant

Mail: evangelia.salikopoulou@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11 

Di Liu

Manager
China

Mail: di.liu@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 71
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Saskia Dillenburg

Director
Eventmarketing

Mail: saskia.dillenburg@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 32
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Eric Menges

President & CEO

Mail: eric.menges@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 21
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Sibylle Yaakov

Vice President
Head of Global Marketing

Mail: sibylle.yaakov@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 68
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Eric Menges

President & CEO

Mail: eric.menges@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 21
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Sibylle Yaakov

Vice President
Head of Global Marketing

Mail: sibylle.yaakov@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 68
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Michaela Kahle

Director
Corporate Communications & Marketing

Mail: michaela.kahle@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 34
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Bertram Roth

Director
Overseas Operations & China

Mail: bertram.roth@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 78
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Elsa Thate

Senior Manager Marketing & Events

Mail: elsa.thate@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 33
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Michaela Zahn

Director
Business Development

Mail: michaela.zahn@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 87
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Sema Hiller

Senior Manager 
Administration & Finance

Mail: sema.hiller@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 35
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Iassen Boutachkov

Director
Europe

Mail: iassen.boutachkov@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 44
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Simone Hornung-Gogarn

Assistant to the Head of Global Marketing

Mail: simone.hornung@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 69
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Niina Hagström

Senior Manager
USA

Mail: niina.hagstroem@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 92
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Sener Akkus

Manager
Administration & ICT

Mail: sener.akkus@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 22
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Ulrike Löffler

Assistent to the President & CEO

Mail: ulrike.loeffler@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 21
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Chihoko Günther

Manager
Japan

Mail: chihoko.guenther@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 38
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11

Ulrike Löffler

Assistent to the President & CEO

Mail: ulrike.loeffler@frm-united.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 21
Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 68 60 38 - 11